a13235a7db · feat: a lots of stuff and bugfixes mostly · Updated 2026-09-22 23:12:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?